UČITELJ DAN URA e-naslov
Benčič Rihtaršič, Tanja sre. 8.50 tanja.bencic@guest.arnes.si
Bojanić, Liljana čet. 11.50 lili.bojanic@gmail.com
Bonin, Matej sre. 12.40 bonin.matej@gmail.com
Bratina, Neda čet. 9.40 neda.bratina@gmail.com
Brstilo, Tanja tor. 12.40 tanja.brstilo@gmail.com
Cergol, Ines čet. 12.40 ines_pesorda@t-2.net
Cindrič Donaval, Nataša čet. 11.50 natasa.cindric@gmail.com
Čopi, Ambrož tor. 12.40 ambroz.copi@gmail.com
Čuš, Suzana čet.  11.50 cus.suzana@gmail.com
Dobrila, Barbara pon. 9.40 barbara.dobrila@guest.arnes.si
Ećimović, Neva pet. 11.00 nevaecimovic@yahoo.com
Fabič Petrač, Irena čet. 8.50 fabic.petrac.irena@gmail.com
Ferrini, Luca po dogovoru luca.ferrini@amis.net
Flego, Damjana tor. 9.40 damjana.flego@gmail.com
Gak, Nevia čet. 9.40 nevia.gak@gimnazija-koper.si
Gec, Karmen sre. 11.00 karmen.gec@gmail.com
Janowsky, Karmen čet. 11.00 karmen@gimnazija-koper.si
Jereb, Danica čet. 9.40 danica.jereb@gmail.com
Jereb, Nina sre. 11.00 nina.jereb@gimnazija-koper.si
Jerebica, Nevenka pet. 9.40 nevenka.jerebica@gmail.com
Jurman, Monika pet. 8.50 monika.jurman@gmail.com
Kastelic, Jeronima sre. 11.00 jeronima.jerry@gmail.com
Kocjan, Matej pon. 11.00 kocjankoco@gmail.com
Kocjančič, Adrijana sre. 12.40 adrijanaakocjancic6@gmail.com
Kralj, Igor pon. 12.40 oki@gimnazija-koper.si
Lenarčič Čeranič, Urška čet. 8.50 urska.lenarcic@gmail.com
Makor, Andrej po dogovoru andrej.makor@gmail.com
Martinc, Kristina po  dogovoru kristina.martinc@gmail.com
Masliuk, Denys po dogovoru denys.masliuk@glasbena-kp.net
Mavrič, Barbara sre. 11.50 barbara.mavric@gmail.com
Mesarić, Alen pon. 11.00 alen.mesaric@guest.arnes.si
Miklavčič, Helena tor. 8.50 miklavijakovachelena2@gmail.com
Miklavčič, Nevio sre. 9.40 nevio.miklavcic@guest.arnes.si
Mislej, Melita pon. 11.00 melita.mislej@guest.arnes.si
Olenik, Irena pon. 9.40 irena.olenik@guest.arnes.si
Palčič, Boris pon. 9.40 boris.palcic@gimnazija-koper.si
Parovel, Aldo čet. 11.00 aldo.parovel@gmail.com
Pavlin Masle, Neda pon. 12.40 neda.pavlin.masle@gmail.com
Poklar, Igor pet. 12.40 igor.poklar@guest.arnes.si
Poljšak Miklavec, Tjaša tor. 11.00 tjasa.poljsak.miklavec@gmail.com
Rehar, Maja tor. 11.00 majarehar@gmail.com
Ruter, Helena tor. 11.50 helena.ruter@gmail.com
Samsa, Dragica sre. 12.40 dragica.samsa@gmail.com
Slavec, Elen tor. 8.50 elen.slavec@gmail.com
Škrbec, Hana pon. 9.40 hana.skrbec@gmail.com
Škerjanc, Andreja pon. 8.50 andreja.skerjanc@gmail.com
Šuran, Luciana pon. 11.00 luciana.suran@gmail.com
Šušmelj Vidovič, Elizabeta tor. 8.50 elizabeta.susmelj@guest.arnes.si
Turk, Tanja sre. 9.40 tanja.turk@guest.arnes.si
Vilhar, Rok po dogovoru rok.vilhar@gmail.com
Zorč, Rija sre. 11.50 rija.zorc@gmail.com
Zubčević, Emil po  dogovoru emilzubcevic@gmail.com
Zupan, Alenka po dogovoru info@alenkazupan.com

Šolski koledar

December

2019
P T S Č P S N
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 

Novice in obvestila

Pages