UČITELJ e-naslov
Benčič Rihtaršič, Tanja tanja.bencic@guest.arnes.si
Bojanić, Liljana lili.bojanic@gmail.com
Bonin, Matej bonin.matej@gmail.com
Bratina, Neda neda.bratina@gmail.com
Brstilo, Tanja tanja.brstilo@gmail.com
Cergol, Ines ines_pesorda@t-2.net
Cindrič Donaval, Nataša natasa.cindric@gmail.com
Čopi, Ambrož ambroz.copi@gmail.com
Čuš, Suzana cus.suzana@gmail.com
Dobrila, Barbara barbara.dobrila@guest.arnes.si
Ećimović, Neva nevaecimovic@yahoo.com
Fabič Petrač, Irena fabic.petrac.irena@gmail.com
Ferrini, Luca luca.ferrini@amis.net
Flego, Damjana damjana.flego@gmail.com
Gak, Nevia neviagak@gmail.com
Gec, Karmen karmen.gec@gmail.com
Janowsky, Karmen karmen.janowsky@gimnazija-koper.si
Jereb, Danica danica.jereb@gmail.com
Jereb, Nina nina.jereb@gimnazija-koper.si
Jerebica, Nevenka nevenka.jerebica@gmail.com
Jurman, Monika monika.jurman@gmail.com
Kastelic, Jeronima jeronima.jerry@gmail.com
Kocjan, Matej kocjankoco@gmail.com
Kocjančič, Adrijana adrijanaakocjancic6@gmail.com
Kralj, Igor oki@gimnazija-koper.si
Krötlinger, Karolina linchy6@gmail.com
Lenarčič Čeranič, Urška urska.lenarcic@gmail.com
Masliuk, Denys denys.masliuk@glasbena-kp.net
Mavrič, Barbara barbara.mavric@gmail.com
Mesarić, Alen alen.mesaric@guest.arnes.si
Miklavčič, Helena miklavijakovachelena2@gmail.com
Miklavčič, Nevio nevio.miklavcic@guest.arnes.si
Mislej, Melita melita.mislej@guest.arnes.si
Olenik, Irena irena.olenik@guest.arnes.si
Palčič, Boris boris.palcic@gimnazija-koper.si
Parovel, Aldo aldo.parovel@gmail.com
Pavlin Masle, Neda neda.pavlin.masle@gmail.com
Poklar, Igor igor.poklar@guest.arnes.si
Poljšak Miklavec, Tjaša tjasa.poljsak.miklavec@gmail.com
Rehar, Maja majarehar@gmail.com
Ruter, Helena helena.ruter@gmail.com
Samsa, Dragica dragica.samsa@gmail.com
Slavec, Elen elen.slavec@gmail.com
Škerjanc, Andreja andreja.skerjanc@gmail.com
Šuran, Luciana luciana.suran@gmail.com
Šušmelj Vidovič, Elizabeta elizabeta.susmelj@guest.arnes.si
Turk, Tanja tanja.turk@guest.arnes.si
Vilhar, Rok rok.vilhar@gmail.com
Zorč, Rija rija.zorc@gmail.com
Zubčević, Emil email.emilzubcevic@gmail.com
Zupan, Alenka info@alenkazupan.com

Šolski koledar

December

2018
P T S Č P S N
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Novice in obvestila

Pages