UČITELJ E-NASLOV
Benčič Rihtaršič, Tanja tanja.bencic-rihtarsic@gimkp.si
Bojanić, Liljana liljana.bojanic@gimkp.si
Bonin, Matej matej.bonin@gimkp.si
Bračun, Nevenka nevenka.bracun@gimkp.si
Bratina, Neda nedeljka.bratina@gimkp.si
Brstilo, Tanja tanja.brstilo@gimkp.si
Cergol, Ines ines.cergol@gimkp.si
Cindrič Donaval, Nataša natasa.cindric.donaval@gimkp.si
Čopi, Ambrož ambroz.copi@gimkp.si
Čuš, Suzana suzana.cus@gimkp.si
Dobrila, Barbara barbara.dobrila@guest.arnes.si
Ećimović, Neva neva.ecimovic@gimkp.si
Fabič Petrač, Irena irena.fabic@gimkp.si
Ferrini, Luca luca.ferrini@gimkp.si
Flego, Damjana damjana.flego@gimkp.si
Gak, Nevia nevia.gak@gimkp.si
Janowsky, Karmen karmen.janowsky@gimkp.si
Jereb, Danica danica.jereb@gimkp.si
Jereb, Nina nina.jereb@gimkp.si
Jerebica, Nevenka nevenka.jerebica@gimkp.si
Kastelic, Jeronima jeronima.kastelic@gimkp.si
Kocjan, Matej matej.kocjan@gimkp.si
Kocjančič, Adrijana adrijana.kocjancic@gimkp.si
Kralj, Igor oki@gimnazija-koper.si
Lenarčič Čeranič, Urška urska.lenarcic-ceranic@gimkp.si
Masliuk, Denys denys.masliuk@gimkp.si
Mavrič, Barbara barbara.mavric@gimkp.si
Mesarić, Alen alen.mesaric@gimkp.si
Miklavčič, Helena helena.miklavcic@gimkp.si
Miklavčič, Nevio nevio.miklavcic@gimkp.si
Mislej, Melita melita.mislej@gimkp.si
Mlinarić, Teja teja.mlinaric@gimkp.si
Olenik, Irena irena.olenik@gimkp.si
Palčič, Boris boris.palcic@gimkp.si
Parovel, Aldo aldo.parovel@gimkp.si
Pavlin Masle, Neda neda.pavlin@gimkp.si
Petrač, Urška urska.petrac@gimkp.si
Piciga, Ana ana.piciga@gimkp.si
Poklar, Igor igor.poklar@gimkp.si
Poljšak Miklavec, Tjaša tjasa.poljsak.miklavec@gimkp.si
Rajćević, Mia mia.rajcevic@gimkp.si
Rehar, Maja maja.rehar@gimkp.si
Rion, Nena nena.rion@gimkp.si
Ruter, Helena helena.ruter@gimkp.si
Samsa, Dragica dragica.samsa@gimkp.si
Škerjanc, Andreja andreja.skerjanc@gimkp.si
Škrbec, Hana hana.skrbec@gimkp.si
Slavec, Elen elen.slavec@gimkp.si
Šuligoj, Adrijana adrijana.suligoj@gimkp.si
Šušmelj Vidovič, Elizabeta elizabeta.susmelj-vidovic@gimkp.si
Turk, Tanja tanja.turk@gimkp.si
Zorč, Rija rija.zorc@gimkp.si

Šolski koledar

September

2020
P T S Č P S N
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 

Novice in obvestila

04.09.2020
04.09.2020
31.08.2020

Pages