IME PRIIMEK E-NASLOV

Tanja

Benčič Rihtaršič

tanja.bencic-rihtarsic@gimkp.si

Liljana

Bojanić

liljana.bojanic@gimkp.si

Matej

Bonin

matej.bonin@gmail.com

Nedeljka

Bratina

nedeljka.bratina@gimkp.si

Tanja

Brstilo

tanja.brstilo@gimkp.si

Ines

Cergol

ines.cergol@gimkp.si

Nataša

Cindrič Donaval

natasa.cindric.donaval@gimkp.si

Ambrož

Čopi

ambroz.copi@gmail.com

Suzana

Čuš

suzana.cus@gimkp.si

Barbara

Dobrila

barbara.dobrila@gimkp.si

Neva

Ećimović

neva.ecimovic@gimkp.si

Irena

Fabič Petrač

irena.fabic-petrac@gimkp.si

Luca

Ferrini

luca.ferrini@gimkp.si

Damjana

Flego

damjana.flego@gimkp.si

Nevia

Gak

nevia.gak@gimkp.si

Karmen

Janowsky

karmen.janowsky@gimkp.si

Nina

Jereb

nina.jereb@gimkp.si

Danica

Jereb

danica.jereb@gimkp.si

Nevenka

Jerebica

nevenka.jerebica@gimkp.si

Jeronima

Kastelic

jeronima.jerry@gmail.com

Matej

Kocjan

matej.kocjan@gimkp.si

Adrijana

Kocjančič

adrijana.kocjancic@gimkp.si

Urška

Lenarčič Čeranič

urska.lenarcic-ceranic@gimkp.si

Denys

Masliuk

denys.masliuk@hotmail.com

Barbara

Mavrič

barbara.mavric@gimkp.si

Alen

Mesarić

alen.mesaric@gimkp.si

Helena

Miklavčič

helena.miklavcic@gimkp.si

Nevio

Miklavčič

nevio.miklavcic@gimkp.si

Melita

Mislej

melita.mislej@gimkp.si

Teja

Mlinarić

mlinaric.tteja@gmail.com

Irena

Olenik

irena.olenik@gimkp.si

Boris

Palčič

boris.palcic@gimkp.si

Aldo

Parovel

aldo.parovel@gimkp.si

Neda

Pavlin Masle

neda.pavlin-masle@gimkp.si

Ana

Piciga

ana.piciga@gimkp.si

Igor

Poklar

igor.poklar@gmail.com

Tjaša

Poljšak Miklavec

tjasa.poljsak.miklavec@gimkp.si

Mia

Rajćević

miocka@gmail.si

Maja

Rehar

maja.rehar@gimkp.si

Nena

Rion

n1rion@yahoo.com

Andreja

Rolih

andreja.rolih@gimkp.si

Helena

Ruter

helena.ruter@gmail.com

Dragica

Samsa

dragica.samsa@gimkp.si

Andreja

Škerjanc

andreja.skerjanc@gimkp.si

Hana

Škrbec

hana.skrbec@gimkp.si

Elen

Slavec

elen.slavec@gimkp.si

Elizabeta

Šušmelj Vidovič

elizabeta.susmelj-vidovic@gimkp.si

Tanja

Turk

tanja.turk@gimkp.si

Nataša

Vagaja

natasa.vagaja@gimkp.si

Rija

Zorč

rija.zorc@gimkp.si

Šolski koledar

November

2020
P T S Č P S N
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Novice in obvestila