PRIIMEK, IME

E-NASLOV

Bobič, Mitja

mitja.bobic@gmail.com

Bojanić, Liljana

liljana.bojanic@gimkp.si

Bonin, Matej

bonin.matej@gmail.com

Bratina, Nedeljka

nedeljka.bratina@gimkp.si

Brecelj Vatovec, Tanja

tanja.brecelj@guest.arnes.si

Brstilo, Tanja

tanja.brstilo@gimkp.si

Cencič, Andraž

andraz.cencic@gmail.com

Cerar, Žiga

zigacerar@gmail.com

Cergol, Ines

ines_pesorda@t-2.net

Chicco Hajdin, Selma

selmachicco@gmail.com

Cindrič Donaval, Nataša

natasa.cindric.donaval@gimkp.si

Češnjevar Glavina, Aleksandra

sanjacesnjevar@yahoo.com

Češnjevar, Valentina

valentinacesnjevar@yahoo.com

Čopi, Ambrož

ambroz.copi@gmail.com

Čuš, Suzana

suzana.cus@gimkp.si

Ećimović, Neva

neva.ecimovic@gimkp.si

Fabič Petrač, Irena

irena.fabic-petrac@gimkp.si

Ferrini, Luca

luca.ferrini@gimkp.si

Flego, Damjana

damjana.flego@gimkp.si

Gec, Karmen

karmen.gec@gmail.com

Grosek, Aleš

aleklarinettes@gmail.com

Hajdin, Antonije

antonijehajdin@yahoo.com

Hmeljak, Tomislav

tomislav.hmeljak@glasbena-kp.net

Horvat, Sonja

sonja.violinistka@gmail.com

Jazbec, Monika

jazbec.monika@gmail.com

Jercog, Tatjana

pomocnica@glasbena-kp.net

Jereb, Nina

nina.jereb@gimkp.si

Jerebica, Nevenka

nevenka.jerebica@gimkp.si

Jerič, Aljoša

aljosa@dometra.si

Jurman, Monika

monika.jurman@gmail.com

Kastelic, Jeronima

jeronima.jerry@gmail.com

Klanjšček, Neva

klanjscekneva@gmail.com

Kocjan, Matej

matej.kocjan@gimkp.si

Kocjančič, Adrijana

adrijana.kocjancic@gimkp.si

Kralj, Igor

oki@gimnazija-koper.si

Kralj, Tadeja

tadeja.kralj1@gskoper.si

Lenarčič Čeranič, Urška

urska.lenarcic-ceranic@gimkp.si

Likar, Alenka

alenkalikar.2010@gmail.com

Mahnič Šterling, Jana

jana.mahnic@gmail.com

Makor, Andrej

andrej.makor@gmail.com

Masliuk, Denys

denys.masliuk@hotmail.com

Mavrič, Barbara

barbara.mavric@gimkp.si

Mesarić, Alen

alen.mesaric@gimkp.si

Miklavčič, Helena

helena.miklavcic@gimkp.si

Miklavčič, Nevio

nevio.miklavcic@gimkp.si

Mislej, Melita

melita.mislej@gimkp.si

Mlinarić, Teja

teja.mlinaric@gimkp.si

Nedoh, Tomaž

tomaz@nedoh.com

Olenik, Irena

irena.olenik@gimkp.si

Palčič, Boris

boris.palcic@gimkp.si

Parovel, Aldo

aldo.parovel@gimkp.si

Pavlin Masle, Neda

neda.pavlin-masle@gimkp.si

Petkovšek, Miha

mihapetkovsek.fagot@gmail.com

Petrač, Bogomir

bogomir.petrac@gmail.com

Petrič, Bruno

bruno.petric1@gimkp.si

Piciga, Ana

ana.piciga@gimkp.si

Poklar, Igor

igor.poklar@gimkp.si

Poljšak Miklavec, Tjaša

tjasa.poljsak.miklavec@gimkp.si

Praprotnik, Anja

anja.praprotnik@gimkp.si

Primc, Tisa

tisa.primc@gmail.com

Rion, Nena

n1rion@yahoo.com

Rolih, Andreja

andreja.rolih@gimkp.si

Ruter, Helena

helena.ruter@gmail.com

Samsa, Dragica

dragica.samsa@gimkp.si

Sikur, Martin

martin.sikur@gmail.com

Slavec, Elen

elen.slavec@gimkp.si

Škerjanc, Andreja

andreja.skerjanc@gimkp.si

Škrbec, Hana

hana.skrbec@gimkp.si

Šušmelj Vidovič, Elizabeta

elizabeta.susmelj-vidovic@gimkp.si

Turk, Tanja

tanja.turk@gimkp.si

Vagaja, Nataša

natasa.vagaja@gimkp.si

Vatovec, Borut

borut.vatovec@guest.arnes.si

Vilhar, Rok

rok.vilhar@guest.arnes.si

Zupan, Alenka

info@alenkazupan.com

Šolski koledar

Februar

2023
P T S Č P S N
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
 
 
 
 

Novice in obvestila

26.01.2023

Pages